Werk Schwarzenbach a. Wald

Von-Reitzenstein-Strasse 24
95131 Schwarzenbach a. Wald

Tel.: +49 (0) 9289 9672-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9289 9672-28

Thorsten Jahn

Geschäftsführung & EntwicklungTel.: +49 (0) 9289 9672-0Email: info@jahntextil.de

Dominik Hartel

Geschäftsführung & EntwicklungTel.: +49 (0) 9289 9672-15Email: d.hartel@jahntextil.de

Angela Degelmann

Buchhaltung & DispositionTel.: +49 (0) 9289 9672-10Email: a.degelmann@jahntextil.de

Gabriele Wismach

Auftragsbearbeitung & VersandTel.: +49 (0) 9289 9672-11Email: g.wismach@jahntextil.de

Marco Fischer

Design, Druckentwicklung & QMTel.: +49 (0) 9289 9672-21Email: m.fischer@jahntextil.de

Heiko Ebersbach

Produktionsleiter SchwarzenbachTel.: +49 (0) 9289 9672-13Email: h.ebersbach@jahntextil.de

Werk Helmbrechts - Münchberg

Erbstrasse 3
95233 Helmbrechts

Tel.: +49 (0) 9252 358 447-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9252 358 447-43

Günter Herr

GeschäftsführungTel.: +49 (0) 9252 358 447-0Email: info@jahntextil.de

Dominic Siemon

Werkleitung & EntwicklungTel.: +49 (0) 9252 358 447-24Email: d.siemon@jahntextil.de

Renate Schott

Auftragsbearbeitung & DispositionTel.: +49 (0) 9252 358 447-40Email: r.schott@jahntextil.de

Heike Karl

Auftragsbearbeitung & DispositionTel.: +49 (0) 9252 358 447-30Email: h.karl@jahntextil.de

Nadin Normantis

Auftragsbearbeitung & DispositionTel.: +49 (0) 9252 358 447-20Email: n.normantis@jahntextil.de

Werk Mülsen / St. Micheln

Otto-Boessneck-Strasse 1
08132 Mülsen - St. Micheln

Tel.: +49 (0) 37601 5990-0
Fax: +49 (0) 37601 5990-66

Dominik Hartel

Geschäftsführung & EntwicklungTel.: +49 (0) 37601 5990-0Email: d.hartel@jahntextil.de

Ute Kloos

Auftragsbearbeitung & DispositionTel.: +49 (0) 37601 5990-13Email: u.kloos@jahntextil.de

Corina Frischkorn

Auftragsbearbeitung & DispositionTel.: +49 (0) 37601 5990-0Email: c.frischkorn@jahntextil.de

Sacha Bechler

ProduktionsleitungTel.: +49 (0) 37601 5990-0Email: s.bechler@jahntextil.de